Residential Real Estate

Our lawyers will guide you through the home buying and selling process.

Whether organizing it yourself, or working with other real estate professionals, we can close your residential real estate transaction for you. We assist builders, buyers, and sellers with their financing and conveyancing needs. Services include:

  • Drafting and reviewing offers
  • Reviewing condominium estoppel certificates and supporting documents
  • Refinancing existing properties
  • Reviewing and transferring titles
  • Paying out sales proceeds and discharging registrations on title
  • Drafting residential tenancies agreements

Our Residential Real Estate Team

Marisha N. Paquin is a Partner at Kanuka Thuringer LLP

Marisha N. Paquin

Partner

306.773.4826
mpaquin@kanuka.ca

E. Daniel Sikakane is an Associate at Kanuka Thuringer LLP

E. Daniel Sikakane

Associate

306.525.7228
dsikakane@kanuka.ca 

Andrea V. Argue

Partner

306.773.4865
aargue@kanuka.ca

T. Micheal McDougall

Partner

306.525.7211
mmcdougall@kanuka.ca 

Nolan Hand

Associate

306.525.7223
nhand@kanuka.ca

Kirk J. Nordick is a Partner at Kanuka Thuringer LLP

Kirk J. Nordick

Partner

306.525.7215
knordick@kanuka.ca

Ryan M. Nagel is an Associate at Kanuka Thuringer LLP

Ryan M. Nagel

Associate

306.773.4853
rnagel@kanuka.ca

Lindsay A. Gates

Partner

306.773.4806
lgates@kanuka.ca

Marc D. Kelly is a Partner at Kanuka Thuringer LLP

Marc D. Kelly

Partner

306.525.7234
mkelly@kanuka.ca

Jessica E. Nixon

Associate

306.525.7235
jnixon@kanuka.ca

Ronald M. Warsaba is a Partner at Kanuka Thuringer LLP

Ronald M. Warsaba

Partner

306.525.7207
rwarsaba@kanuka.ca