Residential Real Estate

Our lawyers will guide you through the home buying and selling process.

Whether organizing it yourself, or working with other real estate professionals, we can close your residential real estate transaction for you. We assist builders, buyers, and sellers with their financing and conveyancing needs. Services include:

  • Drafting and reviewing offers
  • Reviewing condominium estoppel certificates and supporting documents
  • Refinancing existing properties
  • Reviewing and transferring titles
  • Paying out sales proceeds and discharging registrations on title
  • Drafting residential tenancies agreements

Our Residential Real Estate Team

Ronald M. Warsaba is a Partner at Kanuka Thuringer LLP

Ronald M. Warsaba

Partner

306.525.7207
rwarsaba@kanuka.ca

Andrea V. Argue, K.C.

Partner

306.773.4865
aargue@kanuka.ca

Logan L. Spearing

Partner

306-773-9343
lspearing@kanuka.ca

Susan L. James

Associate

306-773-9343
sjames@kanuka.ca

Kirk J. Nordick is a Partner at Kanuka Thuringer LLP

Kirk J. Nordick

Partner

306.525.7215
knordick@kanuka.ca

Lindsay A. Gates

Partner

306.773.4806
lgates@kanuka.ca

Jessica E. Nixon

Associate

306.525.7235
jnixon@kanuka.ca

Marisha N. Paquin is a Partner at Kanuka Thuringer LLP

Marisha N. Paquin

Partner

306.773.4826
mpaquin@kanuka.ca

Marc D. Kelly is a Partner at Kanuka Thuringer LLP

Marc D. Kelly

Partner

306.525.7234
mkelly@kanuka.ca

G. Foster Tessem, K.C.

Counsel

306-773-9343
gftessem@kanuka.ca

T. Micheal McDougall

Partner

306.525.7211
mmcdougall@kanuka.ca 

Ryan M. Nagel is an Associate at Kanuka Thuringer LLP

Ryan M. Nagel

Partner

306.773.4853
rnagel@kanuka.ca