Administrative Tribunals

We have an active regulatory and administrative law litigation practice. We have experience appearing before various administrative tribunals including, but not limited to:

  • the Saskatchewan Surface Rights Board;
  • the Highway Traffic Board;
  • the Labour Relations Board; and
  • the Saskatchewan Municipal Board.

We also provide advice and representation on judicial reviews and appeals from the decisions of administrative tribunals and agencies.

We also have significant experience before various professional regulatory bodies, most notably in the chiropractic, accounting, and legal professions.

Our Administrative Tribunals Team

Lindsay A. Gates

Partner

306.773.4806
lgates@kanuka.ca

James S. Ehmann, Q.C, is a Partner at Kanuka Thuringer LLP

James S. Ehmann, Q.C.

Partner

306.525.7225
jehmann@kanuka.ca 

Ryan M. Nagel is an Associate at Kanuka Thuringer LLP

Ryan M. Nagel

Partner

306.773.4853
rnagel@kanuka.ca

Paul J. Harasen

Partner

306.525.7230
pharasen@kanuka.ca

Alex Buchan is an Associate at Kanuka Thuringer LLP

Alex E. Buchan

Associate

306.525.7217
abuchan@kanuka.ca 

Ryan D. Moneo

Associate

306.525.7216
rmoneo@kanuka.ca

Kamara Q. Willett

Associate

306.525.7205
kwillett@kanuka.ca