Our Team

Andrea V. Argue

Andrea V. Argue, K.C.

Partner

306.773.4865
aargue@kanuka.ca

Douglas N. Bolen

Associate

306.525.7226
dbolen@kanuka.ca

Alex Buchan is an Associate at Kanuka Thuringer LLP

Alexander E. Buchan

Associate

306.525.7217
abuchan@kanuka.ca 

James S. Ehmann, Q.C, is a Partner at Kanuka Thuringer LLP

James S. Ehmann, K.C.

Partner

306.525.7225
jehmann@kanuka.ca 

Lindsay A. Gates

Lindsay A. Gates

Partner

306.773.4806
lgates@kanuka.ca

Paul J. Harasen

Paul J. Harasen

Partner

306.525.7230
pharasen@kanuka.ca

Evan G. Hutchison is an Associate at Kanuka Thuringer LLP

Evan G. Hutchison

Associate

306.525.7213
ehutchison@kanuka.ca 

Susan James

Susan L. James

Associate

306.773.9930
sjames@kanuka.ca

Marc D. Kelly is a Partner at Kanuka Thuringer LLP

Marc D. Kelly

Partner

306.525.7234
mkelly@kanuka.ca

Paul H.A. Korpan

Paul H.A. Korpan, K.C.

Partner

306.525.7231
pkorpan@kanuka.ca 

Diana K. Lee is a Partner at Kanuka

Diana K. Lee, K.C.

Partner

306.525.7232
dlee@kanuka.ca

T. Micheal McDougall

T. Micheal McDougall

Partner

306.525.7211
mmcdougall@kanuka.ca 

Marie-France E. Menc is a Partner at Kanuka Thuringer LLP

Marie-France E. Menc

Partner

306.525.7210
mmenc@kanuka.ca

Isaac A. Mills

Associate

306.525.7233
imills@kanuka.ca 

Ryan M. Nagel

Ryan D. Moneo

Associate

306.525.7216
rmoneo@kanuka.ca

Ryan M. Nagel is an Associate at Kanuka Thuringer LLP

Ryan M. Nagel

Partner

306.773.4853
rnagel@kanuka.ca

Kirk J. Nordick is a Partner at Kanuka Thuringer LLP

Kirk J. Nordick

Partner

306.525.7215
knordick@kanuka.ca

Mya Osatiuk

Mya M. Osatiuk

Partner

306.525.7206
mosatiuk@kanuka.ca

Marisha N. Paquin is a Partner at Kanuka Thuringer LLP

Marisha N. Paquin

Partner

306.773.4826
mpaquin@kanuka.ca

Levi E. W. Perrault

Articling Student

306.525.7228
lperrault@kanuka.ca

Gabrielle H. Robitaille

Articling Student

306.525.7212
grobitaille@kanuka.ca

Kelly D. Ruse is a Partner at Kanuka Thuringer LLP

Kelly D. Ruse

Partner

306.525.7202
kruse@kanuka.ca

Devon Sletten

Devon Sletten

Associate

306.773.4817
dsletten@kanuka.ca 

Logan L. Spearing

Logan L. Spearing

Partner

306.773.9933
lspearing@kanuka.ca

Allison Sproule

Allison Sproule

Associate

306.525.7209
asproule@kanuka.ca

Warren N. Sproule

Warren N. Sproule, K.C.

Partner

306.525.7208
wsproule@kanuka.ca

Kamara Q. Willett

Kamara Q. Willett

Partner

306.525.7205
kwillett@kanuka.ca 

Laurance J. Yakimowski

Laurance J. Yakimowski, K.C.

Partner

306.525.7214
lyakimowski@kanuka.ca