Our Team

Andrea V. Argue is a Partner at Kanuka Thuringer LLP

Andrea V. Argue

Partner

306.773.4865
aargue@kanuka.ca

Alex Buchan is an Associate at Kanuka Thuringer LLP

Alex E. Buchan

Associate

306.525.7217
abuchan@kanuka.ca 

Jason M. Clayards is a Partner at Kanuka Thuringer LLP

Jason M. Clayards

Partner

306.525.7233
jclayards@kanuka.ca 

David A. Couture is a Partner at Kanuka Thuringer LLP

David A. Couture

Partner

306.949.4251
dcouture@kanuka.ca

Marie E. Digney is a Student-at-Law at Kanuka Thuringer LLP

Marie E. Digney

Associate

306.525.7223
mdigney@kanuka.ca

Murray W. Douglas is a Partner at Kanuka Thuringer LLP

Murray W. Douglas

Partner

306.525.7227
mdouglas@kanuka.ca

Shivaun S. Eberle is a Student-at-Law at Kanuka Thuringer LLP

Shivaun S. Eberle

Associate

306.525.7226
seberle@kanuka.ca

James S. Ehmann, Q.C, is a Partner at Kanuka Thuringer LLP

James S. Ehmann, Q.C.

Partner

306.525.7225
jehmann@kanuka.ca 

Lindsay A. Gates is a Partner at Kanuka Thuringer LLP

Lindsay A. Gates

Partner

306.773.4806
lgates@kanuka.ca

Kanuka Thuringer LLP is an established Saskatchewan law firm based in Regina and Swift Current.

Paul J. Harasen

Partner

306.525.7230
pharasen@kanuka.ca

Evan G. Hutchison is an Associate at Kanuka Thuringer LLP

Evan G. Hutchison

Associate

306.525.7213
ehutchison@kanuka.ca 

Marc D. Kelly is a Partner at Kanuka Thuringer LLP

Marc D. Kelly

Partner

306.525.7234
mkelly@kanuka.ca

Keith D. Kilback, Q.C., is a Partner at Kanuka Thuringer LLP

Keith D. Kilback, Q.C.

Partner

306.525.7229
kkilback@kanuka.ca

Paul H.A. Korpan, Q.C. is a Partner at Kanuka Thuringer LLP

Paul H.A. Korpan, Q.C.

Partner

306.525.7231
pkorpan@kanuka.ca 

Diana K. Lee is a Partner at Kanuka

Diana K. Lee, Q.C.

Partner

306.525.7232
dlee@kanuka.ca

T. Micheal McDougall is a Partner at Kanuka Thuringer LLP

T. Micheal McDougall

Partner

306.525.7211
mmcdougall@kanuka.ca 

Marie-France E. Menc is a Partner at Kanuka Thuringer LLP

Marie-France E. Menc

Partner

306.525.7210
mmenc@kanuka.ca

Ryan M. Nagel is an Associate at Kanuka Thuringer LLP

Ryan M. Nagel

Associate

306.773.4853
rnagel@kanuka.ca

Lucien D. Nel is an Associate at Kanuka Thuringer LLP

Lucien D. Nel

Associate

306.525.7212
lnel@kanuka.ca

Jessica E. Nixon is a Partner at Kanuka Thuringer LLP

Jessica E. Nixon

Associate

306.525.7235
jnixon@kanuka.ca

Kirk J. Nordick is a Partner at Kanuka Thuringer LLP

Kirk J. Nordick

Partner

306.525.7215
knordick@kanuka.ca

Kanuka Thuringer LLP is an established Saskatchewan law firm based in Regina and Swift Current.

Mya M. Osatiuk

Associate

306.525.7206
mosatiuk@kanuka.ca

Roxanne S. Ouellette is a Partner at Kanuka Thuringer LLP

Roxanne S. Ouellette

Partner

306.949.4256
rouellette@kanuka.ca

Marisha N. Paquin is a Partner at Kanuka Thuringer LLP

Marisha N. Paquin

Partner

306.773.4826
mpaquin@kanuka.ca

Kelly D. Ruse is a Partner at Kanuka Thuringer LLP

Kelly D. Ruse

Partner

306.525.7202
kruse@kanuka.ca

Alexander K.V. Shalashniy is a Partner at Kanuka Thuringer LLP

Alexander K.V. Shalashniy

Partner

306.525.7236
ashalashniy@kanuka.ca

E. Daniel Sikakane is an Associate at Kanuka Thuringer LLP

E. Daniel Sikakane

Associate

306.525.7228
dsikakane@kanuka.ca 

Warren N. Sproule Q.C. is a Partner at Kanuka Thuringer LLP

Warren N. Sproule, Q.C.

Partner

306.525.7208
wsproule@kanuka.ca

Ronald M. Warsaba is a Partner at Kanuka Thuringer LLP

Ronald M. Warsaba

Partner

306.525.7207
rwarsaba@kanuka.ca

Laurance J. Yakimowski is a Partner at Kanuka Thuringer LLP

Laurance J. Yakimowski, Q.C.

Partner

306.525.7214
lyakimowski@kanuka.ca