Our Team

Andrea V. Argue

Partner

306.773.4865
aargue@kanuka.ca

Alex Buchan is an Associate at Kanuka Thuringer LLP

Alex E. Buchan

Associate

306.525.7217
abuchan@kanuka.ca 

David A. Couture is a Partner at Kanuka Thuringer LLP

David A. Couture

Partner

306.949.4251
dcouture@kanuka.ca

Monica Couture

Associate

306.525.7233
mcouture@kanuka.ca 

James S. Ehmann, Q.C, is a Partner at Kanuka Thuringer LLP

James S. Ehmann, Q.C.

Partner

306.525.7225
jehmann@kanuka.ca 

Sarah D. Engen

Associate

306.525.7241
sengen@kanuka.ca

Lindsay A. Gates

Partner

306.773.4806
lgates@kanuka.ca

Mustafa Ghori

Student-at-Law

306.525.7204
mghori@kanuka.ca 

Nolan Hand

Associate

306.525.7223
nhand@kanuka.ca

Paul J. Harasen

Partner

306.525.7230
pharasen@kanuka.ca

Erik D. Heuck

Associate

306.525.7216
eheuck@kanuka.ca

Evan G. Hutchison is an Associate at Kanuka Thuringer LLP

Evan G. Hutchison

Associate

306.525.7213
ehutchison@kanuka.ca 

Marc D. Kelly is a Partner at Kanuka Thuringer LLP

Marc D. Kelly

Partner

306.525.7234
mkelly@kanuka.ca

Paul H.A. Korpan, Q.C.

Partner

306.525.7231
pkorpan@kanuka.ca 

Diana K. Lee is a Partner at Kanuka

Diana K. Lee, Q.C.

Partner

306.525.7232
dlee@kanuka.ca

T. Micheal McDougall

Partner

306.525.7211
mmcdougall@kanuka.ca 

Marie-France E. Menc is a Partner at Kanuka Thuringer LLP

Marie-France E. Menc

Partner

306.525.7210
mmenc@kanuka.ca

Ryan M. Nagel is an Associate at Kanuka Thuringer LLP

Ryan M. Nagel

Associate

306.773.4853
rnagel@kanuka.ca

Lucien D. Nel is an Associate at Kanuka Thuringer LLP

Lucien D. Nel

Associate

306.525.7212
lnel@kanuka.ca

Jessica E. Nixon

Associate

306.525.7235
jnixon@kanuka.ca

Kirk J. Nordick is a Partner at Kanuka Thuringer LLP

Kirk J. Nordick

Partner

306.525.7215
knordick@kanuka.ca

Mya M. Osatiuk

Associate

306.525.7206
mosatiuk@kanuka.ca

Marisha N. Paquin is a Partner at Kanuka Thuringer LLP

Marisha N. Paquin

Partner

306.773.4826
mpaquin@kanuka.ca

Kelly D. Ruse is a Partner at Kanuka Thuringer LLP

Kelly D. Ruse

Partner

306.525.7202
kruse@kanuka.ca

Alexander K.V. Shalashniy is a Partner at Kanuka Thuringer LLP

Alexander K.V. Shalashniy

Partner

306.525.7236
ashalashniy@kanuka.ca

E. Daniel Sikakane is an Associate at Kanuka Thuringer LLP

E. Daniel Sikakane

Associate

306.525.7228
dsikakane@kanuka.ca 

Devon Sletten

Student-at-Law

306.773.4817
dsletten@kanuka.ca 

Warren N. Sproule, Q.C.

Partner

306.525.7208
wsproule@kanuka.ca

Ronald M. Warsaba is a Partner at Kanuka Thuringer LLP

Ronald M. Warsaba

Partner

306.525.7207
rwarsaba@kanuka.ca

Kamara Q. Willett

Associate

306.525.7205
kwillett@kanuka.ca 

Laurance J. Yakimowski, Q.C.

Partner

306.525.7214
lyakimowski@kanuka.ca