Business Advisory

Running a business is about making decisions.

Those decisions can have important legal consequences. Providing general counsel advice on issues facing businesses in Saskatchewan has been a core part of our practice since the firm’s inception.

Our clientele is varied, and so are the issues they face. We aim to find practical, workable solutions and we recognize that few legal budgets are unlimited.

In addition to assisting with significant transactions and important litigation, we help our clients make the most of their everyday business opportunities.

Our Business Advisory Team

Ronald M. Warsaba is a Partner at Kanuka Thuringer LLP

Ronald M. Warsaba

Partner

306.525.7207
rwarsaba@kanuka.ca

Kirk J. Nordick is a Partner at Kanuka Thuringer LLP

Kirk J. Nordick

Partner

306.525.7215
knordick@kanuka.ca

Lucien D. Nel is an Associate at Kanuka Thuringer LLP

Lucien D. Nel

Associate

306.525.7212
lnel@kanuka.ca

T. Micheal McDougall

Partner

306.525.7211
mmcdougall@kanuka.ca 

Andrea V. Argue, K.C.

Partner

306.773.4865
aargue@kanuka.ca

Marie-France E. Menc is a Partner at Kanuka Thuringer LLP

Marie-France E. Menc

Partner

306.525.7210
mmenc@kanuka.ca

Sarah D. Engen

Associate

306.525.7241
sengen@kanuka.ca

Laurance J. Yakimowski, K.C.

Partner

306.525.7214
lyakimowski@kanuka.ca 

Mya M. Osatiuk

Partner

306.525.7206
mosatiuk@kanuka.ca

Kelly D. Ruse is a Partner at Kanuka Thuringer LLP

Kelly D. Ruse

Partner

306.525.7202
kruse@kanuka.ca

Warren N. Sproule, K.C.

Partner

306.525.7208
wsproule@kanuka.ca