Business Advisory

Running a business is about making decisions.

Those decisions can have important legal consequences. Providing general counsel advice on issues facing businesses in Saskatchewan has been a core part of our practice since the firm’s inception.

Our clientele is varied, and so are the issues they face. We aim to find practical, workable solutions and we recognize that few legal budgets are unlimited.

In addition to assisting with significant transactions and important litigation, we help our clients make the most of their everyday business opportunities.

Our Business Advisory Team

Marie-France E. Menc is a Partner at Kanuka Thuringer LLP

Marie-France E. Menc

Partner

306.525.7210
mmenc@kanuka.ca

Laurance J. Yakimowski, Q.C.

Partner

306.525.7214
lyakimowski@kanuka.ca 

Warren N. Sproule, Q.C.

Partner

306.525.7208
wsproule@kanuka.ca

Kelly D. Ruse is a Partner at Kanuka Thuringer LLP

Kelly D. Ruse

Partner

306.525.7202
kruse@kanuka.ca

E. Daniel Sikakane is an Associate at Kanuka Thuringer LLP

E. Daniel Sikakane

Associate

306.525.7228
dsikakane@kanuka.ca 

Lucien D. Nel is an Associate at Kanuka Thuringer LLP

Lucien D. Nel

Associate

306.525.7212
lnel@kanuka.ca

Kanuka Thuringer LLP is an established Saskatchewan law firm based in Regina and Swift Current.

Mya M. Osatiuk

Associate

306.525.7206
mosatiuk@kanuka.ca

Ronald M. Warsaba is a Partner at Kanuka Thuringer LLP

Ronald M. Warsaba

Partner

306.525.7207
rwarsaba@kanuka.ca

Keith D. Kilback, Q.C.

Partner

306.525.7229
kkilback@kanuka.ca

Kirk J. Nordick is a Partner at Kanuka Thuringer LLP

Kirk J. Nordick

Partner

306.525.7215
knordick@kanuka.ca

Andrea V. Argue

Partner

306.773.4865
aargue@kanuka.ca

T. Micheal McDougall

Partner

306.525.7211
mmcdougall@kanuka.ca