Commercial Transactions

Business Services practice areas at Kanuka Thuringer LLP

Our experienced team is able to assist you from start to finish with all aspects of your business transaction needs. We regularly provide advice on a wide range of transactions including:

  • Business sales and acquisitions.
  • Customer sales agreements.
  • IT and software acquisition and licensing agreements.
  • Property and facilities leasing and management.
  • Distribution and agency agreements.
  • Procurements.
  • Business restructuring.
  • Commercial financings.

Our Commercial Transactions Team

Andrea V. Argue

Andrea V. Argue, K.C.

Partner

306.773.4865
aargue@kanuka.ca

Susan James

Susan L. James

Associate

306.773.9930
sjames@kanuka.ca

Warren N. Sproule

Warren N. Sproule, K.C.

Partner

306.525.7208
wsproule@kanuka.ca

Marie-France E. Menc is a Partner at Kanuka Thuringer LLP

Marie-France E. Menc

Partner

306.525.7210
mmenc@kanuka.ca

Laurance J. Yakimowski

Laurance J. Yakimowski, K.C.

Partner

306.525.7214
lyakimowski@kanuka.ca 

Kelly D. Ruse is a Partner at Kanuka Thuringer LLP

Kelly D. Ruse

Partner

306.525.7202
kruse@kanuka.ca

Evan G. Hutchison is an Associate at Kanuka Thuringer LLP

Evan G. Hutchison

Associate

306.525.7213
ehutchison@kanuka.ca 

Marisha N. Paquin is a Partner at Kanuka Thuringer LLP

Marisha N. Paquin

Partner

306.773.4826
mpaquin@kanuka.ca

Lindsay A. Gates

Lindsay A. Gates

Partner

306.773.4806
lgates@kanuka.ca

Douglas N. Bolen

Associate

306.525.7226
dbolen@kanuka.ca

Kirk J. Nordick is a Partner at Kanuka Thuringer LLP

Kirk J. Nordick

Partner

306.525.7215
knordick@kanuka.ca

Mya Osatiuk

Mya M. Osatiuk

Partner

306.525.7206
mosatiuk@kanuka.ca

Logan L. Spearing

Logan L. Spearing

Partner

306.773.9933
lspearing@kanuka.ca

T. Micheal McDougall

T. Micheal McDougall

Partner

306.525.7211
mmcdougall@kanuka.ca