Commercial Transactions

Our experienced team is able to assist you from start to finish with all aspects of your business transaction needs. We regularly provide advice on a wide range of transactions including:

  • Business sales and acquisitions.
  • Customer sales agreements.
  • IT and software acquisition and licensing agreements.
  • Property and facilities leasing and management.
  • Distribution and agency agreements.
  • Procurements.
  • Business restructuring.
  • Commercial financings.

Our Commercial Transactions Team

E. Daniel Sikakane is an Associate at Kanuka Thuringer LLP

E. Daniel Sikakane

Associate

306.525.7228
dsikakane@kanuka.ca 

Kanuka Thuringer LLP is an established Saskatchewan law firm based in Regina and Swift Current.

Mya M. Osatiuk

Associate

306.525.7206
mosatiuk@kanuka.ca

Lindsay A. Gates

Partner

306.773.4806
lgates@kanuka.ca

Laurance J. Yakimowski, Q.C.

Partner

306.525.7214
lyakimowski@kanuka.ca 

Warren N. Sproule, Q.C.

Partner

306.525.7208
wsproule@kanuka.ca

Marisha N. Paquin is a Partner at Kanuka Thuringer LLP

Marisha N. Paquin

Partner

306.773.4826
mpaquin@kanuka.ca

Andrea V. Argue

Partner

306.773.4865
aargue@kanuka.ca

Evan G. Hutchison is an Associate at Kanuka Thuringer LLP

Evan G. Hutchison

Associate

306.525.7213
ehutchison@kanuka.ca 

Ronald M. Warsaba is a Partner at Kanuka Thuringer LLP

Ronald M. Warsaba

Partner

306.525.7207
rwarsaba@kanuka.ca

Kirk J. Nordick is a Partner at Kanuka Thuringer LLP

Kirk J. Nordick

Partner

306.525.7215
knordick@kanuka.ca

Marie-France E. Menc is a Partner at Kanuka Thuringer LLP

Marie-France E. Menc

Partner

306.525.7210
mmenc@kanuka.ca

Lucien D. Nel is an Associate at Kanuka Thuringer LLP

Lucien D. Nel

Associate

306.525.7212
lnel@kanuka.ca

T. Micheal McDougall

Partner

306.525.7211
mmcdougall@kanuka.ca 

Kelly D. Ruse is a Partner at Kanuka Thuringer LLP

Kelly D. Ruse

Partner

306.525.7202
kruse@kanuka.ca