Commercial Transactions

Business Services practice areas at Kanuka Thuringer LLP

Our experienced team is able to assist you from start to finish with all aspects of your business transaction needs. We regularly provide advice on a wide range of transactions including:

  • Business sales and acquisitions.
  • Customer sales agreements.
  • IT and software acquisition and licensing agreements.
  • Property and facilities leasing and management.
  • Distribution and agency agreements.
  • Procurements.
  • Business restructuring.
  • Commercial financings.

Our Commercial Transactions Team

Warren N. Sproule

Warren N. Sproule, K.C.

Partner

306.525.7208
wsproule@kanuka.ca

Laurance J. Yakimowski

Laurance J. Yakimowski, K.C.

Partner

306.525.7214
lyakimowski@kanuka.ca 

Logan L. Spearing

Logan L. Spearing

Partner

306.773.9933
lspearing@kanuka.ca

Andrea V. Argue

Andrea V. Argue, K.C.

Partner

306.773.4865
aargue@kanuka.ca

Evan G. Hutchison is an Associate at Kanuka Thuringer LLP

Evan G. Hutchison

Associate

306.525.7213
ehutchison@kanuka.ca 

Marie-France E. Menc is a Partner at Kanuka Thuringer LLP

Marie-France E. Menc

Partner

306.525.7210
mmenc@kanuka.ca

Kirk J. Nordick is a Partner at Kanuka Thuringer LLP

Kirk J. Nordick

Partner

306.525.7215
knordick@kanuka.ca

T. Micheal McDougall

T. Micheal McDougall

Partner

306.525.7211
mmcdougall@kanuka.ca 

Mya Osatiuk

Mya M. Osatiuk

Partner

306.525.7206
mosatiuk@kanuka.ca

Susan James

Susan L. James

Associate

306.773.9930
sjames@kanuka.ca

Lindsay A. Gates

Lindsay A. Gates

Partner

306.773.4806
lgates@kanuka.ca

Kelly D. Ruse is a Partner at Kanuka Thuringer LLP

Kelly D. Ruse

Partner

306.525.7202
kruse@kanuka.ca

Marisha N. Paquin is a Partner at Kanuka Thuringer LLP

Marisha N. Paquin

Partner

306.773.4826
mpaquin@kanuka.ca