Mediation & Arbitration

Our lawyers have extensive experience with alternative dispute resolution, having represented individuals and institutional clients across a broad array of industries and legal specialties.

Our lawyers understand the significant time and expense associated with litigation, and are able to provide you with an understanding of alternative avenues available. Services include:

  • Representation at mediation or arbitration.
  • Consultation and advice on disputed matters, and preparing for mediation or arbitration.
  • Acting as an Arbitrator.
  • Acting as a Mediator.

Our Mediation & Arbitration Team

Paul H.A. Korpan, Q.C.

Partner

306.525.7231
pkorpan@kanuka.ca 

Ryan D. Moneo

Associate

306.525.7216
rmoneo@kanuka.ca

Alex Buchan is an Associate at Kanuka Thuringer LLP

Alex E. Buchan

Associate

306.525.7217
abuchan@kanuka.ca 

Lindsay A. Gates

Partner

306.773.4806
lgates@kanuka.ca

Ryan M. Nagel is an Associate at Kanuka Thuringer LLP

Ryan M. Nagel

Partner

306.773.4853
rnagel@kanuka.ca

Kamara Q. Willett

Associate

306.525.7205
kwillett@kanuka.ca 

Diana K. Lee is a Partner at Kanuka

Diana K. Lee, Q.C.

Partner

306.525.7232
dlee@kanuka.ca

Jessica E. Nixon

Associate

306.525.7235
jnixon@kanuka.ca

James S. Ehmann, Q.C, is a Partner at Kanuka Thuringer LLP

James S. Ehmann, Q.C.

Partner

306.525.7225
jehmann@kanuka.ca