Mediation & Arbitration

Dispute Resolution practice areas at Kanuka Thuringer LLP

Our lawyers have extensive experience with alternative dispute resolution, having represented individuals and institutional clients across a broad array of industries and legal specialties.

Our lawyers understand the significant time and expense associated with litigation, and are able to provide you with an understanding of alternative avenues available. Services include:

  • Representation at mediation or arbitration.
  • Consultation and advice on disputed matters, and preparing for mediation or arbitration.
  • Acting as an Arbitrator.
  • Acting as a Mediator.

Our Mediation & Arbitration Team

Lindsay A. Gates

Lindsay A. Gates

Partner

306.773.4806
lgates@kanuka.ca

Allison Sproule

Allison Sproule

Associate

306.525.7209
asproule@kanuka.ca

Kamara Q. Willett

Kamara Q. Willett

Partner

306.525.7205
kwillett@kanuka.ca 

Paul H.A. Korpan

Paul H.A. Korpan, K.C.

Partner

306.525.7231
pkorpan@kanuka.ca 

Ryan M. Nagel is an Associate at Kanuka Thuringer LLP

Ryan M. Nagel

Partner

306.773.4853
rnagel@kanuka.ca

Isaac A. Mills

Associate

306.525.7233
imills@kanuka.ca 

Diana K. Lee is a Partner at Kanuka

Diana K. Lee, K.C.

Partner

306.525.7232
dlee@kanuka.ca

Ryan M. Nagel

Ryan D. Moneo

Associate

306.525.7216
rmoneo@kanuka.ca

Alex Buchan is an Associate at Kanuka Thuringer LLP

Alexander E. Buchan

Associate

306.525.7217
abuchan@kanuka.ca 

James S. Ehmann, Q.C, is a Partner at Kanuka Thuringer LLP

James S. Ehmann, K.C.

Partner

306.525.7225
jehmann@kanuka.ca