Mediation & Arbitration

Our lawyers have extensive experience with alternative dispute resolution, having represented individuals and institutional clients across a broad array of industries and legal specialties.

Our lawyers understand the significant time and expense associated with litigation, and are able to provide you with an understanding of alternative avenues available. Services include:

  • Representation at mediation or arbitration.
  • Consultation and advice on disputed matters, and preparing for mediation or arbitration.
  • Acting as an Arbitrator.
  • Acting as a Mediator.

Our Mediation & Arbitration Team

David A. Couture is a Partner at Kanuka Thuringer LLP

David A. Couture

Partner

306.949.4251
dcouture@kanuka.ca

Diana K. Lee is a Partner at Kanuka

Diana K. Lee, Q.C.

Partner

306.525.7232
dlee@kanuka.ca

Alexander K.V. Shalashniy is a Partner at Kanuka Thuringer LLP

Alexander K.V. Shalashniy

Partner

306.525.7236
ashalashniy@kanuka.ca

Jason M. Clayards

Partner

306.525.7233
jclayards@kanuka.ca 

Ryan M. Nagel is an Associate at Kanuka Thuringer LLP

Ryan M. Nagel

Associate

306.773.4853
rnagel@kanuka.ca

James S. Ehmann, Q.C, is a Partner at Kanuka Thuringer LLP

James S. Ehmann, Q.C.

Partner

306.525.7225
jehmann@kanuka.ca 

Keith D. Kilback, Q.C.

Partner

306.525.7229
kkilback@kanuka.ca

Lindsay A. Gates

Partner

306.773.4806
lgates@kanuka.ca

Alex Buchan is an Associate at Kanuka Thuringer LLP

Alex E. Buchan

Associate

306.525.7217
abuchan@kanuka.ca 

Paul H.A. Korpan, Q.C.

Partner

306.525.7231
pkorpan@kanuka.ca 

Jessica E. Nixon

Associate

306.525.7235
jnixon@kanuka.ca